Lumee’s Song – Let Love Find You

She’s the one you see everyday

She’s has always been beautiful from birth

She’s your dream woman

The moment you meet or you see her you just know happiness would never leave you.

She brightens the day with the words of her mouth and her unending laughter

 I mustn’t exaggerate she’s the blue angel in my dreamπŸ˜‰

 She rocks my dream and I never want to wake up

 Only for me to wake up and see her  by my side 😍

 πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹

 I love her much

Honestly I must let you know things bout me when I was a child.

I wanted to have someone who would love me endlessly because I knew I could do anything for her.

I came across various girls from my primary school days up to my service year and I showed them love and I just knew my love wasn’t complete. It was obviously not what I desired when I was a child.

I have been in various relationships  but they didn’t give or show what I was looking for.

I then ask my self can I ever find???? This question was running through my head for a long time and at some point I concluded I was going to be single because no one will give or show me what I’m looking for.

I decided to be the fucked boy on street and that playboy.

 But at some point while enjoying life like my friends said and cancelling pussy’s, something will always tell me LUMEE this isn’t  you. Be a good boy for me I’m almost with you

The voice was so lovely and I would be like who is that angel??? And then I carry on.

Leave a Reply

