Kabby’s Song

My boo
His call brightens up my day
Far away from my phone and its ringing, I get annoyed
 I draw closer, check the ID and I find his name, my lips move from ear to ear
His voice 
Have you heard it?
It’s like the hum of the waves crashing through the sea
: Makes me want to runaway from all my worries into it and get lost in the awesomeness of his baritone
: And his laughter
 Oh
His laughter comes in different shades, 

His smile kills me once and brings me back to life seven more times
 But alas my love is not flawless
: My love scowls when he needs not

2 Comments Add yours

  1. opetokun says:

    Hey lover girl!

    Liked by 1 person

    1. CAMAA says:

      Hi hi!

      Like

Leave a Reply

