Three Wise Men 

This movie was lovely, doing the job of making us all laugh away our fears while viewing it. 

I noticed that two men married prayerful wives and it was during old age they got tired of their praying habit. Hmmm. We need to look into that. 

On the other hand,  the movie was great, until the very end. 

Why! 

Why oh why! 

The last scene destroyed the movie for me – I jumped off my chair screaming ‘Ewoooooo ‘ with both hands on my head. 

Seen the movie? Please drop your view, please. 

Leave a Reply

