2017s First First

on

There have been so many firsts this year; 

– this is my first post, 

– first long walk, 

– first time I’ll travel to Kano and have a stop over in Abuja,

– first time I’ll eat a typical roadside Hausa meal (it was an experience never to forget) 

– even for my Community Development Service, it was the first time we’ll have a meeting outside the four walls of our phone and the NYSC secretariat! 

– and most of all,  my first YouTube video! 

Let me stop there. 

Yes,  yes, yes…

I just uploaded my first YouTube video after over six years of watching others and I’m still in the learning process. 

I’m now more of a Vlogger than a Blogger: thanks to science and technology that feeds my laziness to type and boosts my strength to be creative with videos. 

Please do click on the πŸ‘‰ YouTube Channel to follow up on my over one minute video. 

I think I’ll let instagram be for only pictures now, hmmm. 

YouTube is here to stay! 

Still a learner tho. 

Don’t think I’ll forget to say it, 

HAPPY NEW YEAR CAMAA REPUBLICANS πŸ˜™πŸ˜š

EDITORIAL CDS Executives first meeting, first outing and first group picture. 

Happy New Year!

πŸ˜„πŸ˜ƒβ˜ΊπŸ˜‰πŸ˜πŸ˜Œ

Good Luck To U πŸŽ„
 

2 Comments Add yours

  1. So cool to hear you’re getting into YouTube! That is honestly something I am curious about trying one day when I upgrade my DSLR to one that films!!

    Liked by 1 person

    1. CAMAA says:

      Still learning the hang of it too. Would definitely watch out for you πŸ˜‰

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

