Picking up the pieces 

I once published a short piece about my wanting to publish a book at the age of 21. Yeah,  this one 

I got comments that helped me chill and review my view about not rushing time. 

In reality, I was actually Working on three stories. I was excited and still I’m about them, but I’ve decided to let that dream go. While doing that, I’m chanting Que Sera, sera. Because my hard-drive decided to give up on me. 

They’re all gone.  Gone gone. 

My dream looks like this right now, but it’ll be fine
2 Comments Add yours

  1. Oh my God. You must be so heartbroken right now. All your hard work and the time you out into writing. I’m so sorry 😢

    Like

    1. CAMAA says:

      As in.

      But as usual, I’m picking up the pieces and making the best of it. 😇😇

      Like

Leave a Reply

