Chicken Castle

I haven’t really spent much time in Kano city, but in a month, thanks to the lovely people surrounding me, I’ve been to some restaurants that you might want to try when you decide to surprise me with a visit.

Today on under the spotlight is Chicken Castle. Here’s a structure which I might be working on as time goes on, to carry out my restaurant reviews.

Name: Chicken Castle

Location: 7 C ,Murtala Mohammed Way, Kano Municipal, Kano, Nigeria

Type of Restaurant: Fast Food

Opening hours: 8am – 11pm

Type of dishes: African dishes (plantain and yam porridge, swallows and soups), rice meals, spaghetti, beans, pizza.

Snacks: Burgers, meat pie,pop corn, doughnuts.

Drinks: Smoothies, Ice creams, cappuccinos, chapman, juice and yogurts.

Class of customers: caters to adults and kids.

Delivery: No home delivery.

Price: Cheap and budget friendly.

Building and structure: comfortable and modern.

Meal I have had: Plantain Porridge, Pizza, Jollof Rice, Fried Rice, Spaghetti.

Overall Food Rating: 6/10

Customer service: 8/10

Comment: The best I’ve ever had was the Pizza. 

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Leave a Reply

