Push! It’s coming!

Working on a novel. Seems like everything just keep going wrong.  If my system doesn’t go haywire then I’m being called to do something else.
Being a writer ain’t beans. Aissshhh.
I must complete this current book.  The story behind the book would be moving.
The title is PULL OVER.
Anticipate!
I’m still on 20,000 of 80,000 words. The motivation is I must publish a novel at twenty-one and time’s running out!

3 Comments Add yours

  1. hohyindah says:

    Calm down. Writing isn’t easy which is exactly why you feel fulfilled when you’re done. Take your time and create something beautiful.

    Liked by 1 person

    1. CAMAA says:

      I am, I am. Thanks much 😘

      Liked by 1 person

  2. christad92 says:

    Hey Love, Don’t worry … you will eventually get to….. You’ve got all the supports you need… At worst we will make a compilation of your blog posts….. Ahahah….. Cheers.

    Like

Leave a Reply

