Introducing: Geek With Life

 

Oftentimes, Geeks have been portrayed as boring drab persons with only computers as their friends, maybe a friend or two and an almighty bully. But I am here in my all glowing, sparkling, free-flowing, angelic gown with my blog in hand to tell you otherwise!

GeekDefinition

diagramofgeekculture

I’ve got some geeks on my list and they range from software to make-up geeks with enough geeky experience and are eager to share with you their lively life and lifestyle.

Stay tuned as I start this series tagged ‘Geek With Life’. Tuning in, I hope you’ll unravel and enjoy the Geek in you.

Geeks are everywhere, relate with the geek in and around you. 👍👍👌✌

Leave a Reply

